Skip to content

LUCY KOMISAR / WILLIAM FELIX BROWDER / INTERPOL

August 20, 2018

Winner of Gerald Loeb Award, the major US prize for financial journalism, Lucy Komisar:

“As a journalist, I’ve have been investigating Mr. Browder for nearly two decades. I’m probably his number one enemy journalist. He had me banned from a public talk December 2016 at the Institute for Advanced Studies in Princeton where he feared I would ask him about his corruption.”

QUESTION:

What does Lucy Komisar think of Interpol’s general secretary’s official standing in the case of William Felix Browder?

SOURCES:

I’ve Been Browder‘s Number One Journalist Critic for Two Decades. Here’s What President Trump Should Know About Handling Him

Fault Lines interview: Browder’s Spain arrest, Manafort’s notes

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.