Skip to content

Sanjay Shah, 2016: ”Actually, I have invested it in several things. I have bought some companies, and I have bought some real properties.”

July 2, 2017

On March 4, 2016, British financier Sanjay Shah was interviewed by a Danish news outlet. He confirmed then that he had taken part in drawing 9 billion DKK out of the Danish treasury through the refunding of dividend tax. He expressed that in his opinion it was done legally.
In a sidebar to the great news item the reporter asks “Where is the money at this moment?”
Sanjay Shah states:”Actually, I have invested it in several things. I have bought some companies, and I have bought some real properties.”

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

